Multidisciplinary Pediatric Airway Program: Patient centric and value-based healthcare delivery

  • September 22, 2021
  • 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Virtual Webinar

Registration


Register

Multidisciplinary Pediatric Airway Program: 

Patient centric and value-based healthcare

delivery 

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 | 3-4:30pm PT, 5–6:30pm CT, 6-7:30pm EST

Description: This 90 minute course will present various components of a Multidisciplinary Pediatric airway programelucidate the financial impact  of  multidisciplinary approach to Pediatric aerodigestive disorders and discuss various challenges in establishing such a program

Registration

SENTAC Members – Free
Non-Members —  $25

Moderator: Sohit Kanotra, MD

Presenters:
Multidisciplinary Pediatrics Aerodigestive Program: role of an ENT: Karen F. Watters, MB, BCh, BAO, MPH

Pulmonologist Role in a Multidisciplinary Pediatric airway Program: Amit Agrawal, MD

Gastroenterologist Role in a Multidisciplinary program: Riad Rahhal, MD, MS

Speech Language Pathology Role : TBA

Financial Impact of a Multidisciplinary clinic: TBA

International Perspective on Multidisciplinary aerodigestive clinic: Rebecca Maunsell, MD

My journey to ‘Trach free for life’ : A mothers perspective : Tammy Mock

1.0 CME will be awarded
*All other disciplines will receive a certificate of completion and if requested, other documents required to submit for CE credit.

This 1 and half hour course will present  various components of a Multidisciplinary Pediatric airway program, the financial impact  of  multidisciplinary approach to Pediatric aerodigestive disorders and the various challenges in establishing such a program.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software