Updates in Pediatric Vestibular Evaluation and Diagnosis

  • September 21, 2022
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Virtual Webinar

Registration


Register

Register Now for SENTAC's
September 21st Webinar


The fouth webinar in our 2022 series will be held on
Wednesday September 21st from 5:00pm- 6:00pm CDT ( 3pm Pacific, 6pm EDT )

This webinar is free to SENTAC members and only $25 for non-members.

1.0 CME will be awarded and the webinar will be awarded ASHA credits

This 4th webinar in our series will be moderated by our own SENTAC member Madison Howe, AuD-CCC and will consist of case Discussions with panelists

Batoul Berri, AuD, University of Michigan, Michigan Medicine 

Megan Cherry, AuD, CCC-A, CH-AP, University of Michigan, Michigan Medicine 

Arielle Darvin, AuD, CCC-A, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

Upon completion of this webinar, participants will be able to:

  1. Identify patients who may require vestibular evaluation
  2. Describe vestibular evaluation accommodations for children and children with hearing loss
  3. Describe recommendations for pediatric patients with vestibular disorders


  






Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software